Broadway at the beach

IMG_5363

As you know, my host family and I went to Myrtle Beach to visit relatives, and yes I didn’t post anything while I was there… So here comes a few posts that summes up most of what we did.

‘Broadway at the beach’ is one of the more touristy places in Myrtle Beach, where they have both normal shops but also a lot of souvenir shops and restaurants. So first we went shopping, before we went to te aquarium which also is located there.

IMG_5347

This woman was in the tank with the stingrays and (the smaller) sharks

IMG_5351

“Hey Pixar, there is no need to make that second movie ‘finding Dory’, because I already found her.” Haha, I’m just freaking hilarious!

IMG_5358IMG_5360

There was a tunnel with a conveyer belt that let you ‘walk’ through the tank and really experience the sharks, fishes, and sea turtles.IMG_5362

One thought on “Broadway at the beach

Leave a comment